Contact
Schorssow

At the lake’s edge: Idyllic thatched holiday home with pier and boathouse

Seezugang direkt vom Bootshaus und Steg

This idyllically situated house will enchant you from the moment you arrive, with its direct access to the lake, Malchiner See, and its own boathouse; your starting point for those times when you feel its time to “set sail” whether for excursions out on the water or for fishing trips. The beautiful thatched roof and the wonderful natural landscape in which all of this is set disperse any thoughts of the everyday in an instant. In short: This is a holiday home from a picture book.

Key data
Living area 42.00 m²
3 rooms
2 bedrooms
1 bath
Usable floor area 32.93 m²
Area of plot 400.00 m²
Total area 42.00 m²
Main features
Parking space
Patio
Prices & availability
Sold
Reetdach Wohnzimmer mit Terrassenzugang
Seezugang direkt vom Bootshaus und Steg

At the lake’s edge: Idyllic thatched holiday home with pier and boathouse

The wooden house is ideal for those who have a boat of their own or who appreciate having direct access to the water, whether this be anglers or those who are simply after some rest and relaxation. It was built on concrete pillars and has its own boathouse in the basement, with an electric roller door. On the ground floor is a pretty kitchen with a window, a small hallway, a shower and toilet and a sitting and dining room which faces to the southeast, and which has a large patio. From here, you have a wonderful view of your own pier and out across the lake.

The bedroom is on the first floor. Additional guests can be accommodated under the eaves in the room on the attic floor or can sleep on the pull-out sofa in the sitting/dining area. Thus, the practical layout of the house means that up to six people can be accommodated. The height of the ceilings in the rooms is between 2.54 m and 1.85 m. The house has a total area of 42.28 m². In addition to this, there are 10.15 m² of patio, as well as the 22.78 m² boathouse. Heating is electrical and the house was last thatched and repainted in 2016. The sunny patio of just over 10 m² is big enough be able to set up a large dining table. From here, a few wooden steps take you straight down to the picturesque pier.

The house is surrounded by a plot which totals 1,260 m² in area, of which 400.5 m² belong to this property. This area consists of a well-tended meadow between the patio and the pier, parking spaces for cars, a pretty wooden carport thatched with reed, a shed and wooded areas. The costs of running the house, including additional costs for electricity, the pier and rubbish collection are extremely reasonable.

The lake, Malchiner See, is situated in the unique landscape of the Mecklenburgische Schweiz. Stepping out of the front door of this hidden-away and quietly-situated house you can set off for extensive walks out in the pristine nature of the local area. The surroundings, dotted with forests, meadows and water will take you to unspoilt villages, castles, manor houses and various gastronomic and cultural attractions. The Mecklenburg Lake District offers many events throughout the year, such as fishing and harbour festivals, folk, shooting and beach festivals, and cultural events such as concerts and exhibitions. The city centres of Hamburg and Berlin are both just two hours away by car.

 

Grundriss Erdgeschoss
Floor plan ground level
Grundriss Obergeschoss
Floor plan upper level
Grundriss Spitzbogen
Floor plan top level
Grundriss Bootshaus
Floor plan boathouse

Basic data

Purchase price*
Sold
Type
House
Location
Mecklenburgische Schweiz/Malchiner See, with own lake access
Living area
42.00 m²
Usable ­floor area
32.93 m²
Total ­area
42.00 m²
Plot of land
400.00 m²
Rooms
3
Bed­rooms
2
Baths
1
Number of floors
3
Number of outbuildings
1
Number of carports
1

Main features

Condition
Good condition
Kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Floors
Tiles, Laminate
Sanitation
Shower, Window
Heating
Central heating

Special features

Patio
Carport
Potential holiday home

Do you have any questions?

We would be delighted to talk to you and provide you with advice, whether by telephone or in person at our offices. You can reach us Mondays to Fridays from 10am – 6pm and by appointment.

Phone:
+49 30 5884 4780

Email:
office@semmelrock-immobilienagentur.de

Vielen Dank, [salutation] [firstname] [lastname]. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Kontakt
Schorssow

Direkt am See: Idyllisches Reetdach-Ferienhaus mit Steg und Bootsgarage

Seezugang direkt vom Bootshaus und Steg

Dieses idyllisch gelegene Haus verzaubert vom ersten Moment an mit seinem direkten Zugang zum Malchiner See und der eigenen Bootsgarage, von dem aus man direkt zu seinen Wasser- und Angelausflügen „in See stechen“ kann. Die traumhafte Naturlandschaft, in die es eingebettet ist, und das schöne Reetdach vertreiben den Alltag im Nu. Kurzum: Ein Ferienhaus wie aus dem Bilderbuch.

Eckdaten
Wohnfläche 42,00 m²
3 Zimmer
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bad
Nutzfläche 32,93 m²
Grundstücksfläche 400,00 m²
Gesamtfläche 42,00 m²
Ausstattung
Stellplatz
Terrasse
Preise & Verfügbarkeit
Verkauft
Reetdach Wohnzimmer mit Terrassenzugang
Seezugang direkt vom Bootshaus und Steg

Direkt am See: Idyllisches Reetdach-Ferienhaus mit Steg und Bootsgarage

Das Holzhaus ist ideal für Angler und Erholungssuchende, die ein eigenes Boot bzw. direkten Wasserzugang mögen. Es steht auf Betonpfeilern und beherbergt im Untergeschoss eine eigene Bootsgarage mit elektrischem Rolltor. Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich eine hübsche Küche mit Fenster, eine kleine Diele, ein Duschbad mit WC sowie ein nach Südosten ausgerichtetes Wohn- bzw. Esszimmer mit großer Sonnenterrasse. Von hier hat man einen herrlichen Blick auf den eigenen Steg und den Malchiner See.

Im ersten Obergeschoss ist das Schlafzimmer, zusätzliche Gäste finden in dem Zimmer im Stockwerk direkt unter dem Dach Platz oder können auf dem ausziehbaren Sofa im Wohn-/Essbereich nächtigen. Somit finden in dem praktisch geschnittenen Haus bis zu sechs Personen Platz. Die Räume haben Deckenhöhen zwischen 2,54 m und 1,85 m. Das Haus verfügt über eine Gesamtfläche von 42,28 m². Hinzu kommen die 10,15 m² große Terrasse und die 22,78 m² große Bootsgarage. Die Heizung ist elektrisch, die Pflege des Reetdachs und ein neuer Anstrich des Hauses erfolgten zuletzt 2016. Die mehr als 10 m² große Sonnenterrasse bietet Platz für einen großen Esstisch. Von ihr erreicht man über ein paar Holzstufen mit nur wenigen Schritten den malerischen Steg.

Das gesamte Haus ist von einem rund 1.260 m² messenden Grundstück umgeben, von dem 400,5 m² zu dieser Immobilie gehören. Dabei handelt es sich um eine gepflegte Wiese zwischen der Terrasse und dem Steg sowie um PKW-Stellplätze, einen hübschen, reetgedeckten Carport aus Holz, ein Abstellhäuschen und bewaldete Flächen. Der Unterhalt des Hauses inklusive Nebenkosten für Strom, Steg und Müllentsorgung ist äußerst günstig.

Der Malchiner See liegt in der landschaftlich einzigartigen Mecklenburgischen Schweiz. Direkt von dem verborgenen und sehr ruhig gelegenen Haus kann man ausgiebige Spaziergänge in die unberührte Natur unternehmen. Die durch Wald-, Wiesen- und Wasserflächen geprägte Umgebung führt zu ursprünglichen Dörfern, Schlössern, Gutshäusern und gastronomischen bzw. kulturellen Anziehungspunkten. Die Mecklenburgische Seenplatte bietet das ganze Jahr über viele Veranstaltungen wie Fischer- und Hafenfeste, Volks-, Schützen- und Strandfeste, und auch kulturelle Veranstaltungen wie Konzerte und Ausstellungen. Nach jeweils nur gut zwei Autostunden erreicht man die Innenstädte von Hamburg und Berlin.

Grundriss Erdgeschoss
Grundriss Erdgeschoss
Grundriss Obergeschoss
Grundriss Obergeschoss
Grundriss Spitzbogen
Grundriss Spitzbogen
Grundriss Bootshaus
Grundriss Bootshaus

Basisdaten

Preis*
Verkauft
Art
Haus
Lage
Mecklenburgische Schweiz/Malchiner See, mit eigenem Seezugang
Wohnfläche
42,00 m²
Nutz­fläche
32,93 m²
Gesamt­fläche
42,00 m²
Grundstück
400,00 m²
Zimmer
3
Schlaf­zimmer
2
Bäder
1
Etagenzahl
3
Anzahl Nebengebäude
1
Anzahl Carports
1

Ausstattung

Zustand
Gepflegt
Küche
Einbauküche
Böden
Fliesen, Laminat
Sanitär
Dusche, Fenster
Heizung
Zentralheizung

Besonderheiten

Sonnenterrasse
Carport
Als Ferienimmobilie geeignet

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch am Telefon oder in unserem Ladengschäft. Wir sind erreichbar von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung.

Telefon:
+49 30 5884 4780

E-Mail:
office@semmelrock-immobilienagentur.de

Vielen Dank, [salutation] [firstname] [lastname]. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.