Contact
Sankt Stefan ob Stainz, Österreich

Historic rural property with incredible view, surrounded by vineyards

Historisches Traumhaus wie aus dem Bilderbuc

 

This treasure in Western Styria (Steiermark) not only enchants visitors with the character it has developed over the more than 200 years of its existence, but also through its wonderful location and sunny orientation. Both playful and functional, it can work equally well as the ideal holiday home or as a warm and welcoming family home.

Key data
Living area 123.00 m²
3 rooms
2 bedrooms
2 baths
Area of plot 4,237.00 m²
Main features
Parking space
Patio
Balcony
Prices & availability
Sold
Sonnenterrasse Gemütliche Stube
Historisches Traumhaus wie aus dem Bilderbuch

Historic rural property with incredible view, surrounded by vineyards

The beautiful country house, with approx. 123 m² of usable floor area, nestles into a sunny slope of approx. 4,800 m², surrounded by idyllic vineyards, carefully tended flowerbeds, shrubs and old trees. There is a generous sitting room with a tiled masonry stove and a sofabed, a newly fitted kitchen equipped with Miele appliances, and a dining area for four, but the comfortable atmosphere of these rooms permeates the entire house. The historic oriel is another beautiful element of the house, providing enough space for 6-8 people to enjoy themselves. The generously-proportioned sunny patio with beautiful views into the far distance is without doubt the best place to spend time when the weather is good.

These amenities, as well as the many others which are present, are wonderfully supported by the practical functionality of the house. This includes the guest toilet, which has space for a washing machine, the two bedrooms, both of which have their own balconies and access to their own bathrooms, and the cellar, which is accessible at ground level. This houses the new, highly efficient Buderus oil-fired condensing boiler, the oil tank and – last but not least – the “treasure chamber”; the vaulted stone wine cellar. The modern facilities naturally include wireless internet, a Telekom landline and DVB-S HD satellite reception for television. The heating and hot water can be controlled remotely with smart technology.

There is enough space to park at least 4 vehicles. On top of all the existing advantages of the property as it presently stands, there is also the possibility of using large areas of the grounds for further construction. And here you will find another delicious ingredient: the cultivation of your own wine is permitted on this plot.

The village of Steinreib is on the Schilcher Wine Route, where the “Tuscany of Styria” begins and can be reached from Graz by car in approx. 30 minutes. At an altitude of about 500 m, the local microclimate provides the conditions for the production of Schilcher, the world-famous rosé. In the immediate vicinity of this rural property are numerous wineries, winegrowers and inns, offering first-class gastronomy as well as well-kept guest rooms. Various walking routes and opportunities for day trips invite residents and visitors alike to take part in physical and culinary activities in the area. And with that, all that remains to be said is: “To your health!”

 

Basic data

Purchase price
Price upon request
Type
House
Year built
1800
Location
On a sunny slope in Styria, surrounded by vineyards
Living area
123.00 m²
Plot of land
4,237.00 m²
Rooms
3.5
Bed­rooms
2
Baths
2
Separate toilet
1
Number of floors
2
Number of outdoor parking spaces
4

Main features

Condition
Fully redecorated
Kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Floors
Floorboards, Tiles
Sanitation
Shower, Window
Heating
Central heating
TV
Satellite dish
View
Extensive views

Special features

Patio

Do you have any questions?

We would be delighted to talk to you and provide you with advice, whether by telephone or in person at our offices. You can reach us Mondays to Fridays from 10am – 6pm and by appointment.

Phone:
+49 30 5884 4780

Email:
office@semmelrock-immobilienagentur.de

Vielen Dank, [salutation] [firstname] [lastname]. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Kontakt
Sankt Stefan ob Stainz, Österreich

Historisches Landhaus mit traumhaftem Fernblick in den Schilcher Weinbergen

Historisches Traumhaus wie aus dem Bilderbuc

 

Dieses Liebhaberstück in der Weststeiermark betört nicht nur mit seinem in mehr als 200 Jahren entwickelten Charisma, sondern auch mit seiner wundervollen Lage und sonnigen Ausrichtung. Verspielt und funktional zugleich überzeugt es sowohl als ideales Feriendomizil wie als warmherziges Familienhaus.

Eckdaten
Wohnfläche 123,00 m²
3 Zimmer
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Bäder
Grundstücksfläche 4.237,00 m²
Ausstattung
Stellplatz
Terrasse
Balkon
Preise & Verfügbarkeit
Verkauft
Sonnenterrasse Gemütliche Stube
Historisches Traumhaus wie aus dem Bilderbuch

Historisches Landhaus mit traumhaftem Fernblick in den Schilcher Weinbergen

An den rund 4.800 m² großen Sonnenhang, umgeben von idyllischen Weinbergen, liebevoll gepflegten Beeten und Büschen, altem Baumbestand, schmiegt sich das schöne Landhaus mit ca. 123 m² Wohn- und Nutzfläche. Die Wohlfühlatmosphäre finden Sie im gesamten Haus, nicht nur in dem großzügigen Wohnzimmer mit Kachelofen und ausziehbarem Schlafsofa und in der neuen Einbauküche mit Miele-Geräten oder auch am Essplatz für 4 Personen. Auch der historische Erker bietet für 6-8 Personen einen weiteren schönen Ort zum Genießen. Die großzügige Sonnenterrasse mit herrlichem Fernblick ist bei schönem Wetter der unbestritten beliebteste Aufenthaltsort.

Diese und noch viele weitere Annehmlichkeiten werden perfekt unterstützt von der Funktionalität des Hauses. Dazu zählen die Gästetoilette mit Platz für eine Waschmaschine, die zwei Schlafzimmer, die beide über eigene Balkone und direkt angebundene Badezimmer verfügen und der ebenerdig zugängliche Keller, der die neue, hocheffiziente Buderus Öl-Brennwerttherme, den Tank und – last but not least – die „Schatzkammer“, den aus Naturstein gearbeiteten, gewölbten Weinkeller, beherbergt. Die moderne Haustechnik umfasst selbstverständlich WLAN, einen Telekom-Festnetzanschluss und zum Fernsehen DVB-S HD Sat-Empfang. Die Heizung und Warmwasserbereitung lassen sich smart aus der Ferne steuern.

Auf dem Grundstück ist ausreichend Parkraum für mindestens 4 PKW. Und über die Vorteile und Annehmlichkeiten des Bestands hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit, große Teile des Grundstücks als Bauland zu nutzen. Auch bei diesem Punkt gibt es eine weitere köstliche Zutat: Denn ebenfalls gestattet ist der Anbau eigenen Weins.

Der Ort Steinreib liegt an der Schilcher Weinstraße, wo die „Toskana der Steiermark“ beginnt und ist von Graz in ca. 30 Autominuten zu erreichen. Auf rund 500 m Höhe wird in einem begünstigten Mikroklima der weltbekannte Schilcher Rosé gekeltert. In unmittelbarer Umgebung des Landhauses befinden sich zahlreiche Weingüter, Winzer und Gasthöfe mit erstklassiger Gastronomie sowie gepflegte Fremdenzimmer. Zahlreiche Wander- und Ausflugsrouten laden zu vielfältigen sportlichen und kulinarischen Aktivitäten ein. Also dann: „Auf Ihr Wohl!“

Grundriss Erdgeschoss
Grundriss Erdgeschoss
Grundriss Dachgeschoss
Grundriss Dachgeschoss

Basisdaten

Preis
Preis auf Anfrage
Art
Haus
Baujahr
1800
Lage
An Sonnenhang in der Steiermark, umgeben von Weinbergen
Wohnfläche
123,00 m²
Grundstück
4.237,00 m²
Zimmer
3,5
Schlaf­zimmer
2
Bäder
2
Separates WC
1
Etagenzahl
2
Anzahl Außenstellplätze
4

Ausstattung

Zustand
Vollständig renoviert
Küche
Einbauküche
Böden
Dielen, Fliesen
Sanitär
Dusche, Fenster
Heizung
Zentralheizung
TV
Satellitenschüssel
Ausblick
Fernblick

Besonderheiten

Sonnenterrasse

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch am Telefon oder in unserem Ladengschäft. Wir sind erreichbar von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung.

Telefon:
+49 30 5884 4780

E-Mail:
office@semmelrock-immobilienagentur.de

Vielen Dank, [salutation] [firstname] [lastname]. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.