Contact
Berlin-Mitte

Old soap factory in trendy hotspot: Lush designer flat on banks of the Spree in Berlin-Mitte

Luxuriöse Designerwohnung mit stilvollen Details

Real charm and genuine character! This three-room urban apartment in a former soap factory with a view of the River Spree is ideal for those who have a passion for the charm of the real thing and who are ready for something new. The listed clinker brick building is a dream location for urbanites who want to be right where the action is, but who also appreciate having a peaceful place of their own. The size, interior and location of this distinctive apartment make it ideal for a variety of different lifestyles. Whether it’s individuals, couples or small families – everyone feels at ease here.

Key data
Living area 107.27 m²
3 rooms
2 bedrooms
1 bath
Main features
Balcony
Security
Lift
Garden
Prices & availability
Sold
Einzigartige Aussicht Küche in schlichter Eleganz ...
Luxuriöse Designerwohnung mit stilvollen Details

Old soap factory in trendy hotspot: Lush designer flat on banks of the Spree in Berlin-Mitte

The soap factory was built in 1880, at a time when Berlin was enthusiastically racing towards its new status as a European metropolis. In 2016/17 it was completely renovated and two more floors were added. This fantastic apartment, with a living area of 107 m², was carefully constructed on the existing walls.

The flat is on the third floor and is easily accessed using the lift. The visitor enters the luxurious loft-like space through a small entrance area, and then continues into the spacious living area – a space of true urban style. This consists of a large, comfortable sitting room of more than 30 m² with access to an open loggia of almost 10 m². The open-plan kitchen of just over 12 m², which forms part of the living area, is striking for its distinguished, restrained aesthetics and high-quality fittings. The Miele and Siemens appliances which have been installed here are indicative of the high standards of taste and quality which typify this flat.

The rooms at the rear of the apartment are primarily designed to provide spaces of greater intimacy for those who live here: a hallway of almost 6.5 m² leads to a bedroom of approx. 21.5 m² with a view of the leafy inner courtyard, as well as to a bathroom, a storage room, and an additional living room of approx. 17 m². This room could also be used as a second bedroom, a children’s room, or an office. With the exception of the bathroom and the loggia, the entire flat is fitted with high-quality oak parquet, which is in mint condition. In addition to a shower, the marble-tiled bathroom also provides the comfort of a bath, and is fitted with Duravit taps.

The windows and doors, which face to the east and the west, allow plenty of natural light into this bright apartment. The temperature of the underfloor heating system is determined by the temperature outside, cooling or heating the interior as required. One’s gaze is naturally drawn both towards the lush plantings of the inner courtyard and out across the Spree, as well as towards the disco ball which can been seen turning in the fashionable club nearby. The unique combination of these views and the peacefulness of the flat itself makes for a particularly comfortable atmosphere here. Residents can also make use of the garden and a carpentry workshop, if they wish. A nursery school is integrated into the neighbouring building.

The former soap factory is part of the historic Luisenstadt area, and is a mere 100 m or so from the southern banks of the River Spree. The immediate surroundings consist of innovative businesses, bars, restaurants, clubs and art galleries. In short: the full diversity of urban life is right outside the front door. Nevertheless, the infrastructure necessary in order to provide for day-to-day needs is also fully developed here. A supermarket, a nursery school and various schools are all within easy reach. Of course, this particularly centrally located flat also has excellent transport connections, both in terms of railway stations and major roads. All of which means that BER airport is a mere 30-minute drive away, for example.

 

Grundriss
Floor plan

Basic data

Purchase price*
Sold
Type
Flat
Location
In scene hotspot directly on the Spree
Living area
107.27 m²
Rooms
3
Bed­rooms
2
Baths
1

Main features

Condition
Mint condition
Kitchen
Fitted kitchen, Open-plan kitchen
Floors
Parquet, Tiles
Sanitation
Shower and bath
Heating
Underfloor heating, District heating
View
Extensive views, View of the courtyard
Lift
Passenger lift

Special features

Patio
Intercom system with CCTV
Storage room/utility room

Do you have any questions?

We would be delighted to talk to you and provide you with advice, whether by telephone or in person at our offices. You can reach us Mondays to Fridays from 10am – 6pm and by appointment.

Phone:
+49 30 5884 4780

Email:
office@semmelrock-immobilienagentur.de

Vielen Dank, [salutation] [firstname] [lastname]. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

Kontakt
Berlin-Mitte

Szene-Hotspot Alte Seifenfabrik in Berlin-Mitte: Luxuriöse Designerwohnung direkt an der Spree

Luxuriöse Designerwohnung mit stilvollen Details

Charme trifft Charakter! Das urbane Designer-Apartment in einer ehemaligen Seifenfabrik mit Blick auf die Spree ist ideal für Menschen, die den Charme des Ursprünglichen lieben und offen sind für Neues. Der denkmalgeschützte Klinkerbau ist eine Traumlocation für Urbaniten, die mitten im Geschehen sein möchten und auch einen Ort der Ruhe schätzen. Das markante Apartment ist dank seiner Größe, Ausstattung und Lage für mehr als einen Lebensentwurf ideal. Ob Single, Paar oder kleine Familie – hier fühlen sich alle wohl.

Eckdaten
Wohnfläche 107,27 m²
3 Zimmer
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bad
Ausstattung
Balkon
Sicherheit
Fahrstuhl
Garten
Preise & Verfügbarkeit
Verkauft
Einzigartige Aussicht Küche in schlichter Eleganz ...
Luxuriöse Designerwohnung mit stilvollen Details

Szene-Hotspot Alte Seifenfabrik in Berlin-Mitte: Luxuriöse Designerwohnung direkt an der Spree

Im Jahr 1880, zu einer Zeit, in der Berlin mit Verve zur europäischen Metropole avancierte, wurde die Seifenfabrik gebaut, die in den Jahren 2016/17 kernsaniert und um zwei Etagen erweitert wurde. Auf die Bestandsmauern wurde behutsam dieses traumhafte, gut 107 m² Wohnfläche messende Apartment gesetzt.

In die im dritten Obergeschoss gelegene Dreizimmer-Wohnung gelangt man bequem mit dem Aufzug. Der Besucher betritt die luxuriösen Räume mit Loft-Charakter durch einen kleinen Empfang, worauf sich die großzügige und viel urbanes Flair verströmende Well-being-Zone anschließt. Sie umschließt einen großen, behaglichen Wohnbereich von mehr als 30 m² Fläche mit Zutritt auf eine offene, fast 10 m² messende Loggia. Die zur Living Area gehörende offene Küche überzeugt auf mehr als 12 m² sowohl durch ihre vornehm zurückhaltende Ästhetik wie durch ihre hochwertige Ausstattung. Die Geräte der Marken Miele und Siemens stehen für höchste Ansprüche an Genuss und Lebensqualität.

Die rückwärtig gelegenen Räume des Apartments sind in erster Linie der Intimität der Bewohner vorbehalten: Ein knapp 6,5 m² großer Flur erschließt das ca. 21,5 m² große Schlafzimmer, das Bad, einen Abstellraum sowie einen ca. 17 m² großen Wohnraum mit Blick in den grünen Innenhof. Er kann wahlweise als zweites Schlafzimmer, Kinderzimmer oder auch als Arbeitsraum genutzt werden. Mit Ausnahme von Bad und Loggia ist die gesamte Wohnung mit edlem und neuwertigem Eichen-Parkett ausgelegt. Das mit Marmorfliesen ausgekleidete Bad bietet neben einer Dusche auch den Komfort eines Wannenbads und ist mit Armaturen der Marke Duravit ausgestattet.

Die westlich-östlich ausgerichteten Fenster- und Türöffnungen lassen viel natürliches Licht in die helle Wohnung ein. Die Fußbodenheizung wird auf Basis der Außentemperaturen gesteuert und dient dementsprechend zum Kühlen oder Erwärmen der Räumlichkeiten. Der Blick fällt in den großzügig begrünten Innenhof mit Öffnung zur Spree und gleichermaßen auf die Discokugel des benachbarten Szeneclubs. Die wohl einzigartige Sicht und gleichzeitige Ruhe schaffen ein angenehmes Mikro-Klima. Die Bewohner haben die Möglichkeit, den Garten und eine Holzwerkstatt zu nutzen. Darüber hinaus ist in einem Nebengebäude eine Kita integriert.

Die ehemalige Seifenfabrik ist Teil der historischen Luisenstadt und nur wenige Meter entfernt vom südlichen Spreeufer. Die direkte Umgebung ist geprägt von innovativem Gewerbe, Bars, Restaurants, Clubs und Kunstgalerien. Kurzum: Die gesamte urbane Vielfalt liegt vor der Haustür. Aber auch die für den täglichen Bedarf notwendige Infrastruktur ist voll entwickelt. Supermarkt, Kita und Schulen sind schnell erreicht. Die ungewöhnlich zentrale Lage bietet selbstverständlich sowohl über Bahnhöfe wie auch Hauptverkehrsstraßen eine hervorragende Verkehrsanbindung. So wird zum Beispiel der Flughafen BER in nur 30 Auto-Minuten erreicht.

Grundriss
Grundriss

Basisdaten

Preis*
Verkauft
Art
Wohnung
Lage
In Szene-Hotspot direkt an der Spree
Wohnfläche
107,27 m²
Zimmer
3
Schlaf­zimmer
2
Bäder
1

Ausstattung

Zustand
Neuwertig
Küche
Einbauküche, Offene Küche
Böden
Parkett, Fliesen
Sanitär
Dusche und Wanne
Heizung
Fußbodenheizung, Fernwärme
Ausblick
Fernblick, Hofblick
Aufzug
Personenaufzug

Besonderheiten

Sonnenterrasse
Gegensprechanlage mit Videoüberwachung
Abstellraum/Hauswirtschaftsraum

Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch am Telefon oder in unserem Ladengschäft. Wir sind erreichbar von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung.

Telefon:
+49 30 5884 4780

E-Mail:
office@semmelrock-immobilienagentur.de

Vielen Dank, [salutation] [firstname] [lastname]. Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.